Polling Districts, Places and Stations Review 2024

Tamuorth Borough Council

Title	Contact Name	Stakeholder
	Lee Bates	Community Together CIC
		Heart of Tamworth
	Sylvia Geldard	Special People in Need (SPIN)
	Lindsey Thompson	Special People in Need (SPIN)
		Special People in Need (SPIN)
	Maggie Muckfield	Liberty
	Sally Shorrock	Creative Choices CIC
	Jackie Conn	Parkinson's Support Group
	Maureen Bearcroft	Monday Club for the Blind
	Tanvir Ahmed	The Deaf Hub
	Steve Mitchell	Inter Theatre Company
	Claire Ferris	Support Staffordshire
Cllr	Rosey Claymore	
Cllr	Andrew Wells	
Cllr	Lewis Smith	
Cllr	Craig Adams	
Cllr	Nova Arkney	
Cllr	Thomas Jay	
Cllr	Carol Dean	
Cllr	Sarah Daniels	
Cllr	Ken Norchi	
Cllr	Ben Price	
Cllr	Natalie Statham	
Cllr	Lee Wood	
Cllr	Chris Bain	
Cllr	Helen Hadley	
Cllr	Jan Wadrup	
Cllr	Pat Pallett	
Cllr	Lee Clarke	
Cllr	Richard Kingstone	
Cllr	Gareth Coates	
Cllr	Marmion Couchman	
Cllr	Samuel Smith	
Cllr	Stephen Doyle	

Title	Contact Name	Stakeholder
Cllr	Paul Turner	
Cllr	Margaret Clarke	
Cllr	Martin Summers	
Cllr	Jeremy Oates	
Cllr	Marie Bailey	
Cllr	Tina Clements	
Cllr	Ben Clarke	
Cllr	David Foster	
Miss	Sarah Edwards MP	
County Councillor	Alex Farell	
County Councillor	Jason Jones	
County Councillor	Robert Pritchard	
	Headteacher	
	Headteacher	
	Alan Gifford	
	Headteacher	The Sports Centre
	Bev Smith	Tamworth Baptist Church
	Headteacher	Lakeside Primary School
	Adnan Hamid	Park Farm Community Centre
	Avril Thompson	Bolehall Swifts Social Club
	Headteacher	William Macgregor Primary School
	Pam Dawes	Glascote Meeting Rooms
	Headteacher	Woodlands Primary School
	Lee Birch	Sunset Close Community Centre
	Terry O'Brien	Community Meeting Room
	Stella Priseman	Sea Cadet Centre
	Terry O'Brien	Sacred Heart Catholic Church
	Headteacher	Oakhill Primary School
	Headteacher	Stoneydelph Primary School
	Jack Brierley	St. Andrew`s Methodist Church Hall
	Headteacher	Lark Hall Infant & Nursery Academy
	Roger Cheshire	Coton Green Village Hall

Title	Contact Name	Stakeholder
	Headteacher	Moorgate Primary Academy
	Headteacher	School Canteen - Landau Forte – QEMS
	Headteacher	Ashcroft Infant and Nursery School
	Headteacher	Flax Hill Junior Academy
	Headteacher	Anker Valley Primary Academy
	Peter Silverlock	Pennymoor Community Hall
	Sarah Slater	St Martin in the Delph Community Centre
	Headteacher	Two Gates Primary School
	Mark Bates	Dorcas Centre
	Elaine Watson	Dosthill Boys Club
	Headteacher	Wilnecote Junior School
	Headteacher	Heathfields Infant School
		Labour & co-operative Party (Tamworth)
		Conservative Party (Tamworth)
		Reform UK (Tamworth)
		Liberal Democrats (Tamworth)
		UK Independence Party (Tamworth)
		The Green Party (Tamworth)
		The Workers Party
	Hugh Warner	Liberal Democrats (Tamworth)
	Sheree Peaple	Labour Party
	Helen Miller-Viney	Liberal Democrats (Tamworth)
	Richard Ford	Conservative Party (Tamworth)
	Adam Bayliss	The Green Party (Tamworth)

Title	Contact Name	Stakeholder
	Michael Fleming	
	Louise Dutton	
	Allan Bean	
	Emma Prichard	
	Emma Richardson	